Contact Information

If you change your email address let me know so I can update this list.
If you know the whereabouts of others please tell me.
I want to change/add my address.

Click Here for Mailing List

Last Name First Name Married Name Email Address Web Site
Allen Janice Hiner jrhiner@mindspring.com  
Barton Ruth Lang ctype@cin.net www.elmirachurch.org 
Berger Jon   jon@bergeraccounting.com www.bergeraccounting.com
Bush Frank   frankieb.art@verizon.net franknbush.tripod.com/
Cantwell Bryan   bkc_62@yahoo.com  
Catton Sherry Turner sreklaw@aol.com  
Collins Connie Eggert eggertc@umr.edu  
Costin Yvonne Jannie yvonnejannie@bwsys.net  
DeSchepper Mike   mjdeschepper@pfisterhybrid.com  
Dexter Mike   nysebuy1@hotmail.com  
Fargher Patty Hepner hepner@bwsys.net  
Gray Mike   mgray234@yahoo.com www.graylineassociates.com
Grieve Bill      
Hand Jim   jhandjr@hargray.com  
Harradon Renee Opinker opinker@athenet.net  
Henderson Santha Swanson sdswan@ctctel.com  
Leezer John   john@leezeragency.com   
Marshall Tawn Resetich    
Scheuermann Tammy Willgohs agr8beanctr@yahoo.com  
Shepard Kevin   k.shepard@lvs.net www.lvs.net
Watson Lorie Thompson lthomp62@yahoo.com  
Webster Pat Nelson nelsonpat@yahoo.com  
Webster Shelley Larson    
Wilson Mark   piglet10@juno.com  
Winter Jane